top of page
Screen Shot 2021-01-04 at 2.34.05 PM.png
Spotify Profile.jpg


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Amazon Social Icon

2024 jazz rock fusion album Morgan|Husband|Feraud A Soul in Time on Guitar One Records. Veteran guitarist James Morgan is joined by both, Gary Husband on drums, synth and pianos and Hadrien Feraud on bass. Guest artists include Eric Marienthal on sax and percussionist Joey De Leon. This album harkens back to jazz rock fusion of the 1970s with a modern twist. This album is artistry in motion, evoking emotions that transport you to an unearthly place of joy and wonderment.

All songs were co-written by James Morgan and legendary guitarist Dean Brown, and produced by James Morgan, Gary Husband and Dean Brown.


Morgan_Husband_Feraud -A Soul in Time.jpg
bottom of page